The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 10
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Miss L Ward (lward@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor Email Address Form Room

 10 Bennett

 Mr S Smith

spsmith@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K10

 10 Crellin

Miss L May

lmay@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K9

 10 Hancock

Mr M Breadmore

mbreadmore@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K20

 10 Hine

Miss N Low 

nlow@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T1

 10 Knights

Miss K Ashmore

kashmore@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K11

 10Pembroke

Miss M Staines

mstaines@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T17

 10 Templar

Mrs G Allman/
Mrs N Raymen

gallman@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
nbramley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

K19

 

 Year 10 Study Leave

Year 10 Key Dates