The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Related Pages

Staff List

Leadership Team

Headteacher  Mr T Litchfield admin@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Miss S Barker sbarker@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Head of Sixth Form Mrs G Hopkins ghopkins@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs S Levesley slevesley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Sherry jsherry@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr A Sills asills@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
School Business Manager Mr J Swift jswift@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Designated Senior Person
for Child Protection
Mrs K Curtis kcurtis@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
SENDCO Mrs E Mitchell emitchell@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Head of Maths Mrs K Dixon kdixon@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Head of English Mrs K Weston kweston@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 Pastoral Team

Director of Pastoral Services - Mrs K Curtis kcurtis@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

Year 7 Leader and Tutor Team
Year 8 Leader and Tutor Team
Year 9 Leader and Tutor Team
Year 10 Leader and Tutor Team
Year 11 Leader and Tutor Team
Sixth Form Team
Family Support Worker - Baldock Partnership: Mrs N McGrinder
Education Support Worker for Looked After Children and PSR Manager: Mrs J Pomroy

 Teaching Staff by department

(Bold indicates Head of Department)

Art

Mr W Leonowicz wleonowicz@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Miss J Moyes
Mrs R Pepperell
Mrs T Welch

 Business Studies / Economics

Miss N McGuigan nmcguigan@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mr A Catlin
Mrs G Hopkins (SLT / Head of Sixth Form)
Miss S King
Ms A Lawther

 Computing

Mr J Pieterse jpieterse@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs V Bryant
Mr A Rafiq

 Drama

Miss J Spurling jspurling@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mr M Breadmore
Mrs T Harper
Mr A Sills (Assistant Headteacher) 

 English & Media

Mrs K Weston kweston@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mr I Adams
Mrs R Pedder (Head of Media) rpedder@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 
Mrs L Bannister
Dr E Hadley
Mrs S Heath-Whyte
Mrs S Levesley (Assistant Headteacher)
Mr C Lowe
Ms T Reed
Mrs L Stevens
Miss A Walston

 Geography

Miss M Staines mstaines@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs J Evans jevans@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mr D Hopkins dhopkins@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Miss E Smith esmith@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 History / Government & Politics

Mrs C Robertson crobertson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Miss S Barker (Deputy Headteacher)
Miss C Watson
Mrs K Lardeaux (Head of Year 9)
Mr P Thornley
Mr J Sherry (Assistant Headteacher)
Ms E Thompson (Maternity leave)

 Mathematics

Mrs K Dixon  kdixon@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mr A Boddy
Mrs J Borthwick
Mrs A Brown
Mr A Buck
Miss L Cockburn
Mrs A Everington
Mr M Jackson
Mr P Kempster
Miss N Low
Mr T Ward

 Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs K Bonail  kbonail@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs N Carlyle
Mrs E Carr
Mrs F Haynes
Miss M Johnston
Mrs M Oget (Head of French)
Mrs K Sansom (Assistant Headteacher)

 Music

Mr J Dolby jdolby@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Ms A Bailey
Mrs H Johnson

 Physical Education

Mr M Bradley mbradley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs K Curtis (Director of Pastoral Services)
Mrs F Edwards
Mrs S Gamester (PE and Dance)  sgamester@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs D Marques
Mr D Raymen (Deputy Head of Sixth Form)
Mr S Smith
Miss L Ward (Head of Year 7) (maternity leave)

 Psychology

Mrs J Draper Head of Psychology jedraper@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Miss F Oetgen (Head of Year 8)

 Philosophy, Religion and Ethics 

Mrs L Wells lwells@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Ms K Bradley
Mr M Ngwenya

 Science

Mr J Grove (Head of Science/Physics) jgrove@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs J Wallace (Head of Chemistry) jwallace@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mr S Quinn (Head of Biology) squinn@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs S Walton (Jt Head of Physics) swalton@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs S Bailey
Mrs K Brown
Miss D Carroll
Mrs M Dineen
Mrs J Harbon
Dr M Woodrow

 Special Education Needs Coordinator (SENDCO)

Mrs E Mitchell emitchell@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 Sociology

Mrs K Bradley kbradley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs J Draper
Mrs L Wells 

 Technology

Mrs C Ellis cellis@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mr M Bull (Head of Product Design and Graphic Products) 
Miss C Molinari (Head of Food and Nutrition)
Miss R Daw
Mrs E Northcott
Mr N White (Head of Year 10)

 Learning Supervisors

Ms C Dito
Ms S King
Mrs M Nott
Ms R Pepperell
Mr A Shaw
Mr T Ward

 Teaching Assistants

Mrs V Bell HLTA
Miss K Brown
Mr M Crowther
Mrs B Elliott
Mrs S Jenkins 1:1 tutor
Mrs U Norman
Mrs S Pinder
Mrs C Sharp HLTA
Mrs M Shaw  PGCE
Mrs T Tredgett HLTA
Mrs V Webber
Miss J Wiltshire
Mrs C Wright HLTA

 Admin Team

admin@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs K Davis (HR and Admin Manager) kdavis@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs M Boddy
Mrs S Bond
Mrs P Brewer
Mrs H Davies
Mrs S Fearfield  
Mrs A Gentle
Mrs A Gunnell
Mrs H MacPherson
Mrs M Major
Mrs D Meadows
Mrs F Roper (Headteacher's P.A.)
Mrs J Sullivan
Mrs K Wright

 Examination Office

Mrs P Merrell (Exams Officer) pmerrell@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 Finance Office

finance@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mr J Swift (School Business Manager) jswift@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 
Mrs M Gray
Mrs A Robert

 ICT Support

Mr A Field (Director of ICT)
Mr S Savage

 Library & Resource Centre

Mrs N Evans
Mrs R Martin

 Science Technicians

Mrs S Conway
Mrs L Eke
Mrs C Kotze
Mrs J Mills
Mrs T Robinson

 Site Team

Mr S Thomas (Site Manager)
Mr S Burdett-Coutts
Mrs C Davies
Mr M Lines
Mr P Morrison
Mr B Williams

 Student Services

Mrs J Draper
Mrs S Fearfield (Sixth Form)
Mrs M Hunt
Mrs D Jones
Mrs J Ougham (Medical) jougham@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs P Martin School Welfare and Attendance Tutor

 Technicians

Mrs L Kennedy (Art)
Mr O Micele (Technology)
Mrs G Welch (Technology)
Mr R Grover (Performing Arts)

 Duke of Edinburgh Scheme

Mrs S Hammond-Ward shammondward@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 North Herts School Sport Partnership

Miss J Livermore jlivermore@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Mrs S Bates