The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Key Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December
(Half Term: Monday October 26th – Friday 30th October)

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 - INSET Day - no pupils in school
Thursday, 3rd September 2020 - INSET Day - no pupils in school
Friday, 4th September 2020 - INSET Day - no pupils in school

Thursday, 22nd October 2020 - INSET Day - no pupils in school
Friday, 23rd October 2020 - INSET Day - no pupils in school

 

Friday, 27th November 2020 - OCCASIONAL Day- school closed

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March
(Half Term:  Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February)

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Thursday 22nd July
(
Half Term: Monday 31st - Friday 4th June)

Monday, 12th April 2020 - INSET Day - no pupils in school 

 

  • These dates have been discussed with primary and secondary headteachers across North Herts.
  • As an Academy we can choose our own dates, but try where possible to be in line with local schools.