The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 11
Pastoral Team (w.e.f. 1.9.19)

Year Leader - Mr N White (nwhite@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room

11 Bennett

Miss R Daw
Mr A Catlin

rdaw@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
acatlin@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T21

11 Crellin

Ms J Spurling

jspurling@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K12

11 Hancock 

Miss C Molinari

cmolinari@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

AD7

11 Hine 

Mr D Hopkins 

dhopkins@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T14

11 Knights

Mr P Kempster

pkempster@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T6

11 Pembroke

Mrs K Sansom

ksansom@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T15

11 Templar

Mrs E Northcott/
Mrs F Edwards
Miss D Carroll

enorthcott@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

fedwards@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
dcarroll@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K9