The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 9
Pastoral Team (w.e.f. 1.9.19)

Year Leader - Mr I Matthews (imatthews@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room
9 Bennett Miss M Johnston
Mrs M Oget
Mr A Rafiq

mjohnston@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
moget@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
arafiq@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
 

T20
9 Crellin Mr S Smith spsmith@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk  K10
9 Hancock

Mr C Lowe

clowe@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K11
9 Hine Miss N Low

nlow@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T1
9 Knights Miss J Moyes
Dr M Woodrow

jmoyes@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
mwoodrow@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K19
9 Pembroke

Mr J Dolby

jdolby@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

S1A
9 Templar

Miss A Walston

awalston@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K17

KS4 Options Advice to Year 9 Students and Parents - 22nd January 2020, 6pm-8.30pm

Year 9 Parents' Evening - 4th February 2-2020, 4.30-7.30pm